Vision for the Future

Welcome to my newest blog Priceless Decorating, by the Princess of Design. Well, truth be told, I am no princess and all I know about design (meaning interior design/decorating) is what I have learned from TV and magazines, but hopefully we will all learn something along the way. I hope I can help with your decorating dilemmas by offering inexpensive alternatives to brighten and embellish your personal space. I am an amateur decorator, but I think I have a good eye (or at least that is what I am told). I will take the time to research your questions and offer the best advice I can find. Granted, most of what I post will be my ideas and what I have done in my own home, but if I can’t answer your question from my own experience, I will research it to find some answers. Each week (hopefully, ideally more often) I will post a tip that relates to decorating on a budget. It may be a new way to use paint or fabric in a space or a great idea I just saw on TV. There may be several posts at the beginning because I have a lot to say about this topic, so read on and feel free to comment or ask questions. I hope you can enjoy reading my blog as much as I will enjoy writing it!

Until next time,
Happy Decorating.

Princess of Design, Anna L.

January 6, 2007. Quilting.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

