Transformation is Coming

I noticed that someone made a very good point about posting pictures on this blog since it is about decorating which happens to be a very visual subject. I am taking that to heart and will hopefully post some pictures soon. In fact, the next informative post will be about curtains and I already have some pictures in mind. It’s just a matter of getting them from my cell phone to my computer (ain’t technology grand!) So I hope to transform this blog a little bit by including pictures with my posts and also links to websites and other blogs that I frequent. (Blogging can be quite addicting you know.) I hope to make these changes by the end of June, thanks for your comments and support!

Happy Decorating (on a budget),

Anna L.

June 1, 2007. Quilting.

One Comment

  1. Camille replied:

    Hello! I just wanted to thank you for your nice comments on Fat Quarter Shop’s blog! I’ll have to keep an eye on your blog, it looks like a lot of fun!

    Camille Roskelley
    Thimble Blossoms

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

