Hello world!

Hello fellow sewing and quilting enthusiasts. If you are reading this, either you are a sewing/quilting enthusiast or you are completely lost! Well, either way, welcome to my new weblog.  I am a quilting/sewing enthusiast (QSE) and I thought that it would be fun to write about this hobby/passion of mine. I hope to be able to post pictures of my projects, past, present and future on this site. I also want to get as much interest as I can so that I may connect with other QSEs out there. I also enjoy decorating, which goes well with the whole sewing thing (hee hee another excuse to buy fabric). Future topics for this blog may include, projects, my sewing room, stash management, fabric acquisition club, Future Sew-ers of America (is there such a group?), and whatever else may pop into my head. Just a warning, in April expect to be bombarded by posts about the Bluebonnet Trail Shop Hop. 2008 is their 10th year and it’s going to be a good one! I guess that is all for now. Until next time.

 Happy Sewing,

Anna L. 

July 27, 2007. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

