My Blog Addiction

OK, I’ll admit it, I am addicted to blogging and the coolest thing is I just found another great blog! One of my favorite online fabric stores, The Fat Quarter Shop, has started a blog (see blogroll to the right).  It’s called The Jolly Jabber and they even feature posts by pattern designers. It is so fun to “meet” the people behind the fabulous patterns out there! The people are so down to earth and they all love fabric, just like I do! Plus, their talent is just overflowing and I am hoping to somehow some of that talent will stick to me and make me a better sew-er and quilter. Oh, by the way, I haven’t gotten much farther on my project for my Godson. Maybe today, since the weather is so rainy and it’s Friday, I will be more inspired to actually sew something! If you like blogging, and if you are reading this, then I assume that you do, please visit the links on my blogroll to the right.  They are great for a good read and a laugh or two. Yes, two of those blogs also happen to be mine, but they deal with my other interests.  Well, until next time.

Happy Blogging,

 Anna L.

August 17, 2007. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

