Off to sew something

Well, I am about ready to leave work. All I accomplished today was adding about six new blogs to my blogroll on here. Yeah! I had a lot of fun reading a bunch of new quilting blogs.  I am going to go home and finishing cutting out the fabric for my Godson’s pillow cases. Maybe I will even get them sewn tonight. It isn’t raining, which is good because that means that I won’t have too much trouble getting home, hopefully.  Wish me luck!

Happy Quilting,

 Anna L.

August 17, 2007. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Farmgirl Quilts replied:

    Yeaaay!!

    Thanks for the add to your blogroll!!
    I added you to mine too..oh BTW…
    don’t hate me because I spend the day in my Jammies! (heh!)
    Are you sewing yet????????Get busy girl!!!

    Schnoobie

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

