A Silly Movie I Made

I made a cute movie about my quilt show visit. I hope you like it! I just accidentally found a program on my computer that can make slide show movies, all I had to do was add the narration and music! Easy. I hope this works.

The next post will be a hint about that project I am working on for someone for Christmas…

Happy Blogging!

Anna L.

P.S. I appologize the grainyness of the video. It didn’t look like that on my computer. You can see clearer pictures of the quilt show on my fickr site (click the photos to the right).

October 25, 2007. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. Lisa replied:

    Anna,

    Great video! The quilt show looks so neat, wish I could have been there too! 🙂 I will have to try to do a video sometime. Neat!

  2. Ruthie replied:

    ANNA

    You are so cute. LOL

    Ruthie

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

