New Blogs and I’ve Been Tagged

I am going to be adding some new blogs to my blog roll today. Please take a look at Lisa’s Blog, Pin Cushion Points and Holly’s Blog, And Sew It Is.  They are very fun to read. Lisa is just starting the blog thing but I think she has a great start so far!  So, I was reading Holly’s blog and she said she was tagged in a 7 True Things Meme. She said that she basically tagged EVERYONE who read her blog, so I consider myself tagged!  So here are mine.
The rules are:
1. Link the person who has tagged you.
2. Tell seven true things about yourself.
3. Tag seven new people.
4. Leave a message with the person you have tagged so they know about it.

Here are my answers:

1. I LOVE to sew

2. I have two pound puppies

3. I love chocolate!

4. I played the flute in middle school and high school

5. I love to organize things, swaps, games, e mail groups, blogs, etc.

6. I check the number of visits to my blog about seven hundred times a day

7. I am so lucky to have an understanding husband who lets me buy fabric!

Hmm, who should I tag? I guess I will tag anyone who reads this and has a blog and feels like participating. Don’t forget to post a comment here to let me know if you were tagged from my blog.  Thanks for participating.

 Happy Blogging,

 Anna L.

November 5, 2007. Quilting.

4 Comments

  1. Holly replied:

    Hi Anna,
    You are the first person to consider yourself tagged! I wish more did as I like to learn things about other people. Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. That’s how I “discovered” you 🙂

  2. fatiah replied:

    I’m new to this game. How do you tag 7 people? do i get tagged by you just simply by reading your blog? Take care, will visit again.
    Fatiah

  3. lisakingsley replied:

    Thanks for adding me to your blogroll. I’ll consider myself tagged and try to post my 7 things in the next couple of days.

  4. lisakingsley replied:

    I posted my 7 things today. Thanks for posting so I could tag myself.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

