Not Sewing Related

I am writing this to send out a request for thoughts and prayers. My sister lives in Bozeman, Montana and on Thursday night her precious Grey Hound/Huskie mix ran out the door of her apartment and disappeared. He is deaf and very shy.  Her and her husband, Russell are completely distraught over this.  If you would please keep her and the dog, Igbit, in your thoughts and prayers and if you live near Bozeman, this is what the precious baby looks like. She also has several other pictures of him on her blog. Although, if you live in Bozeman, I am sure you have seen one of the many posters she has put up around town. Just please, say a quick little prayer that they find him soon. It has been below freezing at night there and they are worried sick. Thanks.

Until next time.

 Anna

November 5, 2007. Quilting.

3 Comments

  1. scrappylady replied:

    Anna, Sorry to hear about Igbit( cute name by the way) I will keep him and your sister and brother in my thoughts and prayers. I hope a friendly person has been caring for him. Wendy

  2. Leisa replied:

    Anna I am so sorry to hear about Igbit. We are pet lovers. I sure will keep them all in my prayers. Leisa

  3. Holly replied:

    My heart goes out to them and the dog. Remembering all in my thoughts and prayers. Keep us updated.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

