Quilting Friends on Ning

I just started a new social network forum, thingy (still figuring it out).  If you are interested, please join me! I think you can click on the following link and join the forum. I hope it works!

Quilting Friends Social Network

I tried to paste in a really cool badge over in my right hand reading pane, but it didn’t work. Something about stripping out the HTML code or something. Aren’t computers fun!?

Happy Networking, 

Anna L.

November 19, 2007. Tags: , , . Quilting.

One Comment

  1. Christie replied:

    Hey Anna,
    I got an idea from this other chica on another blog about copying the HTML code to your blog. She said to retype the quotes. I did that and I got the badge on my blog. Thanks again for inviting me…hopefully I can keep up with everything!
    Christie

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

