Crafty Tuesday (on Thursday)

crafty Tuesday

I found this today on Jennifer’s blog and thought it was a great concept.  I may be a little late in the game because she posted that back in August but hey, it’s never too late to join, right? So if you have something you want to tell about that you have done, even if it wasn’t on a Tuesday, please share a comment on here or at least let me know so I can link to your blog where you probably have awesome pictures about it, right? I will do my best to post pictures of things I have made, as I always do, but more so on Crafty Tuesdays. I think this Tuesday was especially crafty for me because I went to my beginner’s quilting class that evening. Last night I finished my Jacob’s Ladder block and now only have to work on the Drunkard’s Path block.  Check back later or tomorrow because I will most likely be posting pictures of the Jacob’s Ladder block. I  am also trying to take advantage of this autumn-ish weather we are having and since I noticed that the trees around the grounds of my workplace are actually changing color, I have snapped a few pictures. I hope to be able to share those soon too. Until next time.

Happy Crafting,

 Anna

December 6, 2007. Tags: , , . Crafty Tuesday.

One Comment

  1. Jennifer at pink ric rac replied:

    Thank you so much for visiting! Its great to meet a fellow Texan! Can’t wait to see what you have in store for us…I’m not a quilter, but can’t wait to learn!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

