Last Ditch Christmas Sew In

Today begins the Last Ditch Christmas Sew In on an e mail group I am part of called Quilters Corner Club (QCC).  We are trying to complete as many projects as possible starting today and going until next Saturday December 15. If I can do this, and sew every night (and day if possible) I may actually complete my projects before Christmas! Yeah! So, I am off to sew and try to get something finished today. I have spent most of the day reading A Quilter’s Legacy by Jennifer Chiavarini. It is one of the Elm Creek Quilts series. I hope she keeps writing more because I have read as many as I can get my hands on.  From what I have seen, most of the people in my charm swap have recieved their charms. Yeah! Now I have challenged everyone to make something out of them before July. Well, that’s all for today. May post some pictures later of the projects I am working on. Until next time.

 Happy Sewing,

Anna

December 8, 2007. Tags: , , . Holidays.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

