A short post

Thanks for joining me, Lisa and Jean, in the French Fry Free Febraury Challenge!  My goal this afternoon is to work on an Irish Chain block which is the next project for Quilting Month on Sew Mama Sew.  Right now though, I am off to the post office because I have a lot of stuff to mail out for swaps and Pay It Forward. Yes, I am FINALLY going to mail those out. And perhaps a little something extra to those who replied on my 100th post contest. Sorry about not having that drawing in as timely a fashion as I hoped. Oh yes, I just remembered. I did finish the pink polka dot border on my t-shirt quilt. I might just wait until I get the whole thing quilted before posting a picture. Maybe that will motivate me to finish it! Until next time.

Happy Stitches!

Anna

February 10, 2008. Tags: , , . Goals, Quilting, Quilting Month, sewing.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

