Great Minds Think Alike

I cannot believe it. Jennifer and I posted “You Might Be a Quilter” posts within a week of each other and didn’t even know it! Thanks for pointing me to your’s Jennifer, because they were great! I just added Jennifer’s blog, Baby’s Breath Quilts, to my blogroll. I don’t know why I didn’t add it before, but it’s there now for all to see. From there you can visit her website and see her beautiful quilts. So take a look and you will be inspired as I was when I saw her work. Happy Friendsday Jen!

 Happy Stitches,

Anna

March 6, 2008. Tags: , , . friendsday, Quilting, sewing.

One Comment

  1. Jennifer replied:

    Thank you so much for both your kind words and adding me to your blogroll. We’ll have to keep an eye on eachother and see if we do this again! It was really fun! Jen

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

