Crafty Girls Workshop Now Open!

cgwbadge

I am so excited to announce that my mother in law and I have officially opened an online store called Crafty Girls Workshop!  We have joined a site called Shop Handmade where they are building an amazing marketplace of people who are selling their hand made wares. Yes, this site is a lot like Etsy, but different in a few various ways. I am not bashing Etsy or anything. We looked at both and decided that Shop Handmade was a good fit for us.  We have currently listed the items we have made ourselves although soon we hope to expand to carrying pre cut kits for those busy quilting enthusiasts out there. Mostly, this requires us to order some wholesale patterns and fabric, etc. But we hope to have some kits available, VERY soon.  Unfortunately, I cannot add the HTML code for the very cool mini store in my sidebar and the lovely WordPress will not let me link my new badge to the store either. So, you’ll just have to click the link above to go and visit us. PLEASE check us out and I hope you’ll consider ordering something from us soon.  All feedback is welcome as well. I am just so excited to be able to launch this shop. Regina and I have many ideas and can’t wait to get going on them. That’s it for now!

Happy Stitches to You,

Anna

March 2, 2009. Crafty Girls Workshop.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

