Free Stuff Friday!

Lots of people are having drawings for free stuff today. Here are a few I’ve seen so far:

Sew Mama Sew has their usual Free Fabric Friday as well as some cute stationary that they are giving away.

LollyChops is giving away something felty and so cute on her blog.

Joanna over at Product Body Blog is giving away some of her soap. In order to be entered in her drawing, you have to have someone else comment that they heard about the give away on your blog, does that make sense? So please help ME out and go say hi and tell her you heard about her give away on my blog. Ha, then post about it on your blog and pass on the giveaway goodness!

And, just for fun (hey, why not!) I think I’ll give away something too. You see, because LollyChops posted about my crafting space on her blog, my blog readership broke the last record of daily hits by A LOT! I mean, the record was 177 in one day and on Wednesday, I had 373 people read my blog! Wow! Then yesterday I had over 300 again! Wow! So, if you will visit my little online store, Crafty Girls Workshop, and then come back here and tell me what you think , I will put you in a drawing for a fat quarter, how about that? FREE FABRIC! Oh and if you tell a friend and they comment that you told them about it, or if you post about it on YOUR blog, I will put your name in AGAIN! I will give until next Friday, March 13, to comment on here.  I think it would be so cool if I had 300 visitors to my store. We only opened on Monday this week.

So, have fun entering and I hope you win! Good luck!

Happy Stitches to You,

Anna

March 6, 2009. Crafty Girls Workshop, random stuff.

7 Comments

  1. LollyChops replied:

    Thanks for entering me in the productBody giveaway! I entered you too!!

    HUGS!

  2. Lisa replied:

    Hi Anna,
    Thanks for the heads up on the giveaways.:-) Please enter me in yours too. I took a look at all the sewing rooms. I love looking at sewing room pictures. I am so happy to have my own sewing room and can’t wait to decorate it. I have been waiting to find that perfect chair or loveseat for it first and have my husband reupholster it first before I do any painting. My rug is black and off white so any color will go with that. I can’t make up my mind between two paint colors so decided my upholstery will determine the color. LOL!

  3. Lisa replied:

    Oh yes forgot to tell you I stopped by your store. There was nothing there. What were you selling?

  4. Peta-Jane replied:

    Hi Anna,
    I love the button box blanky in your store very pretty..
    Best of luck with your store….it looks great.
    x Peta-Janex

  5. Peta-Jane replied:

    I have linked you on my blog with a post just for you.
    X Peta-Jane X

  6. Nova replied:

    Your store is WONDERFUL Anna! Where do you find the time?! I love the apron, makes me want to dash to the kitchen and whip up some cupcakes 🙂
    love nova xxx

  7. Lisa replied:

    Hi Anna,
    Thanks for the PIF, I forgot all about it. I will have to post my PIF post soon. Oh by the way, I saw your shop with the link in the last post you just posted but I can’t see it still with the link in this post. Just thought I would let you know. 🙂 Your items are great. The pillow cases are adorable. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

