Friday is Sewing Day!

I really hope I’ll be able to tear myself away from the computer and get some sewing done today. (I will right after I finish this post!) I want to work on some Stash Slashing projects and just have that nice feeling of accomplishment Iget after finishing something. I am confining myself to the house, basically because it’s cold and rainy outside, except when I have to rush out to visit the post office in a bit. But other than that, it’s sew, sew, sew time! Also, I haven’t created a Git er Done list for March and the month is almost half over! I think I’ll keep working on my WIP list and see if I can make a dent. I also want to make something for my shop, maybe take some pictures of some pillowcase kits I am planning to post. Also, didn’t I promise to give away an FQ today? I think I did, well, I had three or four lovely ladies post about my shop and I am feeling generous so I’m going to send ALL of you a FQ! Yeah! That’s it for now, perhaps I’ll post an update later on today. I am sure you’ll be waiting with baited breathe!

Happy Sewing Friday to you,

Anna

March 13, 2009. Crafty Girls Workshop, random stuff, sewing, Use What You Have Challenge.

One Comment

  1. Lynne Dupre replied:

    Count me in for the slash your stash..

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

