Handmade Christmas? Already!

Well, I guess with only 6 months until Christmas it’s time to start getting serious about making gifts. I realized I have purchased kits and patterns/fabric with the intention of making items for gifts so it’s just a matter of putting my mind to actually completing the projects.  If you look up to the top of this page, you’ll see a tab called Handmade Christmas 2009. This is where I have linked to another blog where they have listed LOTS of ideas for projects. I’ve also made a list of the people I need to make gifts for so that I can cross them off as I finish their gifts.  I hope this will help me be more accountable to myself (and you, my faithful blog readers) to get things finished. I know I originally planned to start this in January so I’m already a little behind, but at least I’m not waiting until the fall to start. So here I go! If you have other suggestions for resources or would like to join me in this commitment, please feel free to leave a comment here or on that tab.  Until next time.

Happy Stitches to You,

Anna

May 8, 2009. Quilting.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

