Enter a New Giveaway!

I just found a giveaway on a very cute blog called Red Gingham written by a sweet girl from New Zealand named Sarah. She is about as crazy about quilting as I am so I was so excited to find out she was giving away some really neat items that represent her country. How awesome is that!? So here is the link. She gives you lots of ways to enter and there is still time.

You can also go over to Crafty Girls Workshop and get my craftygirls e-mail and drop me a message with your name and address and I’ll send you a pincushion! Yes, a cute one with a ribbon tab that is great for pinning it to your design wall! Two giveaways for the price of one, yippee!

Happy Stitches,

Anna

P.S. I know, I’m going to sew something on that LONG list of Christmas gifts, starting this afternoon.

September 10, 2009. Crafty Girls Workshop, fabric, friendsday, Give Aways, Goals, Holidays, Quilting, sewing.

One Comment

  1. Sarah replied:

    Thanks for the plug! Thanks also for the BSR2 advice. Didn’t know that! Will have a fiddle when I next sit down. Two more days left I guessing and the quilting will be done!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

